JotaPêAh!

A Little – Letra

em 27/09/2010 02:04:09

A little Piece of me
It’s a little piece of you.
A little taste of something
Thats tasted all so true.

You were the first one
That I am keeping for life
A little piece of sunshine
Thats all mine.

Hold me, love me and trust me
Thats all I want to hear you say
Kiss me, feel me, its so lovely
This dream of life is here to stay.

A little bet of crazy
And heart that makes it good
A certainty of loving
When I look at you
I feel the one thing
That I never felt before
You become the one that
I adore

Hold me, love me and trust me
Thats all I want to hear you say
Kiss me, feel me, its so lovely
This dream of life is here to stay.

Take me to the places that you’ve been
I wanna know the faces that you seen
So this love can begin

A little Piece of me
A little piece of you.
A little taste of something
Thats so true.

Hold me, love me and trust me
Thats all I want to hear you say.
Kiss me, feel me, its so lovely
This dream of life is here to stay.

YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=je4DFUanUQE


Deixe uma resposta

